Company Listing

President & CEO

John Brown

Phone 800-733-7783
Fax 888-338-4438
E-mail

john@gonreps.com


Territory Southern California, San Diego, Out-of-Territory, Majors









PAGE - 1 - 2 - 3 -

Sales Rep

Laurel Averill

Phone 818-326-3110
Fax not available
E-mail

averills@gonreps.com


Territory Downtown LA, North Bay, San Fernando, San Gabriel

 

Sales Rep

Patte Renner

Phone 760-415-0677
Fax 760-945-2108
E-mail

patte@gonreps.com


Territory San Diego, Palm Springs (desert), Central California Coast

Sales Rep

Laura Solano

Phone 530-913-6854
Fax 530-477-3327
E-mail

laura@gonreps.com


Territory NE California -Sacramento to Reno

 

Sales Rep

Georgia Berry

Phone 707-953-8790
Fax 866-605-1176
E-mail

georgia@gonreps.com


Territory Northern California Coastal, Golden Gate North

Sales Rep

Monica K. Abed

Phone 323-401-1185
Fax 859-359-0311
E-mail

monica@gonreps.com


Territory OH, KY, & IN